How many books in sylvia day crossfire series?

Adolphus Jacobs asked a question: How many books in sylvia day crossfire series?
Asked By: Adolphus Jacobs
Date created: Sun, Aug 15, 2021 3:02 PM
Date updated: Sat, Jul 2, 2022 3:10 AM


Top best answers to the question «How many books in sylvia day crossfire series»

  • The Crossfire series consists of three novels that were published in 2012 and 2013. A next couple of novels are about to be released very soon. The novels of the series are based on romance and fantasy genres and written by RITA Award nominated Japanese-American author Sylvia Day. More than 13 million copies of the series have been sold in 40 different territories.

3 other answers

Sylvia Day Crossfire Series: Books 4-5: Captivated by You & One with You, Drama, She has been published in over 40 countries, The millionaire is hardworking, One with You, 9781405921220, Reflected in you, She has been published in over 40 countries, Thoughts:

Captivated by You is the fourth novel in the multi-million global best-selling Crossfire series from Sunday Times best-selling author Sylvia Day. Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

In June 2013, Penguin USA agreed on an eight-figure deal for two more "Crossfire" books, with Penguin UK acquiring UK and Commonwealth rights for an additional seven-figures. In January 2014, Macmillan 's St. Martin's Press announced a two-book, eight-figure agreement with Day for a new "Blacklist" series.

Your Answer